Latest Products https://www.anjalihomefashion.com Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 22:45:22 +0530 en-us https://www.anjalihomefashion.com Colorful Foot Mats https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/colorful-foot-mats-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/colorful-foot-mats-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of using raw material for the production, our dedicated quality staff makes certain that the inputs used are of premium quality. Thus, our offered range is highly appreciated for the quality. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. Designer Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. Designer Cushion Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-cushion-covers-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-cushion-covers-supplier.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using ultramodern packaging equipment and superior grade materials, we secure our products and make them safe from external damages. In addition, the packs are labeled properly for information. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Designer Sofa Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-sofa-covers-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/designer-sofa-covers-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Designer Sofa Covers. In our well-structured warehouse, we store the entire lot in a secured manner under the strict supervision of our expert warehouse personnel. Moreover, our facility is installed with all required amenities needed for safe storage. Dining Table Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/dining-table-covers-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/dining-table-covers-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. The check on quality has been kept by our experts who ensure that the inputs we source are free from any sort of impurities. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Printed Comforters https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/printed-comforters-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/printed-comforters-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We have faith in transparency in terms of payment whether in advance or full cost. For their convenience, we offer our clients different payment options and make sure these methods are practical. Woolen Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/woolen-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/woolen-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Situated in Panipat(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Bath Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bath-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bath-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping it completely confidential, we make certain that the payments made by you are through the leading technology. Apart from the offline transactions, we also support options like credit card, debit card, smart card, e-money, thus, you can opt these options as well. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off. Check & Stripe Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/check-stripe-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/check-stripe-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secure payment procedures including both Online and Offline Payment Processing, we are able to ensure safety of the payments with us. To maintain high-quality standards, we make certain that the assortment of products is kept safe with utmost proficiency. We keep the products well stacked in order to avoid any damage. Estella Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/estella-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/estella-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packing material and with the assistance of our experts, we are able to meet diverse packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Thus, we make sure zero damage at client's end. Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Panipat(India) Fitted Majestic Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/fitted-majestic-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/fitted-majestic-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our timeliness and hassle free deliveries, we have become the primary choice of the buyers. We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Glimpse Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glimpse-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glimpse-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Glory Gorgeous Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glory-gorgeous-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glory-gorgeous-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. In order to deliver a high quality lot of products, we make use of the best available resources and raw material. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. Majestic One Plus Four Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/majestic-one-plus-four-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/majestic-one-plus-four-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. We understand how important packaging is. Therefore, we make sure our products ate packed properly, have smudge-proof labels and are aesthetic to look to lure in more customers. Martin Guptil Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/martin-guptil-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/martin-guptil-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are Panipat(India) based organization and have become the primary choice of the buyers since our products are qualitative. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Mink Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/mink-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/mink-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. Radiance Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/radiance-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/radiance-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. Senorita Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/senorita-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/senorita-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-structured warehouse is properly maintained and installed with diverse amenities required for the safe storage of the products. Moreover, we keep on updating the unit for enhanced safety. Catering to the ever-evolving packaging requirements of the clients, we make certain that our professionals use only the finest packaging material to circumvent loss during transit. She Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/she-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/she-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and manufacturers in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. Our products are manufactured under the guidance and supervision of quality experts as we make sure that they remain defect free. Symphony Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/symphony-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/symphony-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Ultimate Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/ultimate-bed-sheets-suuplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/ultimate-bed-sheets-suuplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of quality packaging material to circumvent loss while shipping. The kind of packaging we do is done under the supervision of veteran professionals. This is done to ensure that the product is completely safe. We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. 3D Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/3d-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/3d-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bagru Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bagru-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bagru-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glace Cotton Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glace-cotton-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/glace-cotton-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/panel-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/panel-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pigment Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/pigment-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/pigment-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polyester-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polyester-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/reactive-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/reactive-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/rotary-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/rotary-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sanganeri Print Bed Sheets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/sanganeri-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/sanganeri-print-bed-sheets-supplier.htm Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cloudy Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cloudy-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cloudy-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fleece Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/fleece-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/fleece-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polar Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polar-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polar-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rachel Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/rachel-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/rachel-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supersoft Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/supersoft-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/supersoft-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/wedding-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/wedding-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dohar Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/dohar-blankets-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/dohar-blankets-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Daily Use Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/daily-use-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/daily-use-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Export Quality Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/export-quality-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/export-quality-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/hotel-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/hotel-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/microfiber-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/microfiber-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/organic-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/organic-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Solapur Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/solapur-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/solapur-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Towel Set https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/towel-set-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/towel-set-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wedding Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/wedding-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/wedding-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Zero Twist Towels https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/zero-twist-towels-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/zero-twist-towels-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Comforters https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/plain-comforters-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/plain-comforters-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bolster Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bolster-covers-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bolster-covers-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Door Mat https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/coir-door-mat-supplier.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/coir-door-mat-supplier.htm Wed, 11 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Pillow https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bed-pillow.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/bed-pillow.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Cushion Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cotton-printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cotton-printed-cushion-covers.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy set of 5 cotton printed cushion covers. Printed Blankets https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/printed-blankets.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/printed-blankets.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyster Printed Cushion Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polyster-printed-cushion-covers.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/polyster-printed-cushion-covers.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy set of single polyster printed cushion covers. Shaggy Cushion Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/shaggy-cushion-covers.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/shaggy-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buy set of 5 shaggy cushion covers. Cushion Covers https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cushion-covers.htm https://www.anjalihomefashion.com/cushion-covers.htm Mon, 11 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530